Love at First Sight

God has blessed me tremendously with the call to Zambia. I love The Esther School and everything that comes with it with all my heart.The Lord is doing mighty things here and I have the opportunity to be a small part of it.One thing that I love about this school is the people. The kids never fail to put a smile on my face and make me laugh on hard days.Its not only the kids but the staff.I am surrounded with God loving,smart,caring and supportive people who are more like family.I am so thankful to God for everything He has blessed me with.I am mostly thankful that He has given me the opportunity to grow up across the world.Let me not fool you though this life has its ups and downs and struggles that you would never have to deal with in a First World country. I will say that the good defiantly outweighs the bad.I have learned so much and have had my eyes opened to the most beautiful things.I cant wait to learn and see more but as I do I would love to invite you to follow my blog and go on this journey with me.

analeigh

One thought on “Love at First Sight

Leave a Reply

